Litigation against Stephan Ernst in Frankfurt

In Frankfurt was on 16. June the criminal proceedings for the murder of the former Kassel District President Walter Lübcke and the attempted killing of Ahmad E.. opened. The acts are reported to the main defendant Stephan E. and his alleged accomplice Markus H. accused at the higher regional court by the federal prosecutor's office. After Several …

Lübcke Murder: Vigil against right-wing violence

On the occasion of the first anniversary of the murder of Walter Lübcke by neo-Nazi Stephan Ernst, the Kasseler Linke held a vigil, to continue the right-wing violence 1990 to draw attention. The call, on 02. June at 16 To gather at the Königsplatz, are round 80 People followed.

The Stephan Ernst complex

In June 2019 the CDUler Walter Lübcke in Kassel was murdered by neo-Nazis. The next dead in the city by right terrorist groups. Although the headlines are full of the suspected terrorists Stephan Ernst and Markus Hartmann, going on but surprisingly little in Kassel.

Prozessauftakt gegen Stephan Ernst in Frankfurt

In Frankfurt wurde am 16. Juni das Strafverfahren wegen der Ermordung des ehemaligen Kasseler Regierungspräsidenten Walter Lübcke und des Tötungsversuchs an Ahmad E. eröffnet. Die Taten werden dem Hauptangeklagten Stephan E. und seinem mutmaßliche Mittäter Markus H. am Oberlandesgericht von der Bundesanwaltschaft vorgeworfen. Nach mehreren …

Lübcke Mord: Mahnwache gegen rechte Gewalt

Anlässlich des ersten Jahrestages des Mordes an Walter Lübcke durch den Neonazi Stephan Ernst hat die Kasseler Linke eine Mahnwache abgehalten, um auf die Kontinuität rechter Gewalt seit 1990 aufmerksam zu machen. Dem Aufruf, sich am 02. Juni um 16 Uhr auf dem Königsplatz zu versammeln, sind rund 80 Personen gefolgt.

Der Stephan Ernst Komplex

Im Juni 2019 wurde der CDUler Walter Lübcke in Kassel von Neonazis ermordet. Der nächste Tote in der Stadt durch rechte Terrorgruppen. Obwohl die Schlagzeilen voll sind mit den mutmaßlichen Terroristen Stephan Ernst und Markus Hartmann, tut sich doch erstaunlich wenig in Kassel.